Organising Committee

Bild: Peter Tanner

Peter Tanner

President

peter.tanner@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Heinz Habegger

Heinz Habegger

Human Resources

heinz.habegger@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Ralph Geisser

Ralph Geisser

Venue & Construction

ralph.geisser@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Lisa Grob

Lisa Grob

Accomodation

lisa.grob@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Hansjörg Huser

Hansjörg Huser

Finances

hansjoerg.huser@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Max Kühni

Max Kühni

Bands & Line-up

max.kuehni@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Ivan Louis

Ivan Louis

Marketing & Ticketing

ivan.louis@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Reto Rust

Reto Rust

Catering

reto.rust@irish-openair.ch


Department Chiefs

Bild: Roger Dubler

Roger Dubler

Bands & Booking

roger.dubler@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Christoph Kessler

Christoph Kessler

Pubs

christoph.kessler@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Stephan Kuba

Stephan Kuba

Medieval Market

stephan.kuba@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Hans Staub

Hans Staub

Security

hans.staub@irish-openair.ch

Our Partners