Organisationskomitee

Bild: Peter Tanner

Peter Tanner

Sponsoring & OK-Präsident

peter.tanner@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Heinz Habegger

Heinz Habegger

Personal & OK-Vizepräsident

heinz.habegger@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Ralph Geisser

Ralph Geisser

Bau

ralph.geisser@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Lisa Grob

Lisa Grob

Unterkünfte

lisa.grob@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Hansjörg Huser

Hansjörg Huser

Finanzen

hansjoerg.huser@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Max Kühni

Max Kühni

Bands & Programm

max.kuehni@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Ivan Louis

Ivan Louis

Marketing, Tickets & Aktuariat

ivan.louis@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Reto Rust

Reto Rust

Gastronomie

reto.rust@irish-openair.ch


Ressortverantwortliche

Bild: Roger Dubler

Roger Dubler

Bands & Booking

roger.dubler@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Christoph Kessler

Christoph Kessler

Pubs

christoph.kessler@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Stephan Kuba

Stephan Kuba

Mittelaltermarkt

stephan.kuba@irish-openair.ch

Bild: Hans Staub

Hans Staub

Sicherheit

hans.staub@irish-openair.ch

Unsere Sponsoren